St. Antoninus - Cincinnati - OH - Adoration Signup

Make a regular committment to Eucharistic Adoration.

If you don't see your hour available or you'd like to sign up for a shorter commitment, please contact us.
Time Adorers
Time Adorers
Time Adorers
9:00am David Willig
Mirianna Asman
10:00am Dave Steichen
Mary Jimenez
Barb Schuermann
11:00am Mike and Camilla Hileman
Denise Autenrieb
12:00pm Rex Currin
Tony Mazzaro
Janet Dwyer
1:00pm jim Niehaus
Sally Stock
Virginia Meyer
2:00pm Donald Lipps
3:00pm Donald Lipps
Fr. Ron Haft
Karen Auciello
4:00pm Elizabeth Dowdy
Bill Dowdy
Emily Cappel
5:00pm Bobby Asman
Theresa O'Rourke
6:00pm Brian Hellman
Jon Willig
Mary Lee Jaeger
7:00pm Rachael Willig
Paul & Monica McKay
8:00pm Tess & John Lane
Tess & John Lane
Cindy Kemper
9:00pm Maria Willig
Doug Jaeger
Maria Dunlap
Time Adorers
9:00am Joan Loebker
David Willig
Mirianna Asman
10:00am Curtis Gross
Kathy Feibelman
11:00am Gina Harbison
Lynn Hammersmith
12:00pm Rod Dunlap
1:00pm Tara Bacon
2:00pm Donald Lipps
Jeanette Fleming
3:00pm Ray Loebker
Donald Lipps
Arlene Doerger
4:00pm Janet Willig
Mary Ann Baverman Nancy Wilson
5:00pm Ed Gina Willig
David Hein
6:00pm Deacon Bob Schroeder
Time Adorers
Time Adorers
Time Adorers